Upcoming Events Archive - Sonoma Cellars II

Show EventsEMailPrint

Sonoma Cellars II - Archive

Street:
1290 Summit Ave
ZIP:
53066
City:
Oconomowoc
State:
Wisconsin
Country:
Country: us
  
 
Date Title Location City Type
Saturday July 11 2009 Prestige Wine Tasting Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Tasting
Tuesday July 14 2009 Wine Class - California Zins Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Saturday July 18 2009 Horny Goat Tasting & Cookout Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Special Event
Tuesday August 4 2009 Wine Class - Taste the Tastes of Wine Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Tuesday October 6 2009 Wine Class - Kelly's Favorites Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Tuesday October 13 2009 Wine Class - African Wines Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Thursday October 22 2009 Beer Enlightenment Class - Bell's Brewing Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Beer Class
Tuesday October 27 2009 Wine Class - Cellaring Your Wines Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Tuesday November 3 2009 Wine Class - Rosé Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Thursday November 5 2009 Beer Enlightenment Class - Lakefront Brewery Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Beer Class
Tuesday November 10 2009 Wine Class - Dessert and Port Wines Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Saturday November 14 2009 Holiday Wine Fest Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Special Event
Tuesday November 17 2009 Wine Class - Riedel Glassware Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class
Thursday November 19 2009 Beer Enlightenment Class - Chimay & Cheese Pairings Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Beer Class
Tuesday November 24 2009 No Wine Class Sonoma Cellars II Oconomowoc Wine Class

Page 1 of 32

Search

Locations

Sonoma Cellars
1807 East Geneva St
Delavan, WI  53115
262-740-2200
Mon-Sun: 9am - 9pm

Sonoma Cellars II
1290 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
262-567-7500
Mon-Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 6pm


Winter Specials

 

Follow Us

Receive Exclusive Offers
Become a Fan
 
 Follow Us on Twitter